Back to the Smoke and Albion…

Will be back in the Isles on Feb. 29th to begin UK/EU earth tour. March 3 rd thru 12th in blessed Albion, then thru April 6th on the continent in the EU, with a day off in fair Finland, before returning to Albion for a month+.Republic of Ireland, France, Spain, the Low Countries, Scandinavia, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic and Italy all on the itinerary for earth. Hope to see you ‘on the road’ in the good meaning of the phrase. drcarlsonalbion.

About drcarlsonalbion

Musician in band earth. Folklore/History/Occult enthusiast, especially about British Isles.
This entry was posted in Cunning-folk/ffayre-faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Back to the Smoke and Albion…

  1. I’ll see you in Leuven, for the second time already!

  2. ian says:

    have a good tour/ journey ,enjoy every moment.

  3. Hi Dylan
    See you in Dublin! Will you have the Tapeworm tape for sale there? Any other goodies?

    Best
    Kilian

  4. Dylan, I’ll be coming along to the Manchester show on March 7th and I’d like to grab a few minutes with you after the show, if possible, as I have some books I’d like to gift to you.

    • No problem, and thank you. I am usually at the merch table throughout the evening, and if you ask he person at the table, they can usually locate me or get me a message. DRC

  5. Bryan Shuttleworth says:

    Hey Dylan, I was wondering if I could set up an interview with you for a uni project before or after the Earth gig in manchester on the 7th? I emailed your manager but got no reply.
    Sorry to ask about this on this page, I know it’s not for that.

  6. Leonardo F. says:

    Hi Dylan am a backer of your project, thank you for what you do. I’m excited for this new album so personal.I am flattered to have made this possible and I’m sure you do your best to send us all your feelings of this views over experience. By chance over the past few months I’m informing about the occult and I want to ask you what do you think about Austin Osman Spare? Thanks for everything, I hope to come see the Earth in Parma at the auditorium of Carmine on March 24 for a magical concert. Take care friend I wish you the best

    • Let me know about Parma, I would be happy to put you on the guest list. Thank’s for the backing. I have quite a few friends who are into Spare, and he is one of the only ‘modern’ occultists i don’t think is full of s***(pardon the language). drc

      • Leonardo F. says:

        Great, but you say really? I’ll be absolutely, because already I missed you last year. I don’t have a lot of money, I am looking for a job but to see the Earth I do this and more. Thanks Dylan, I will bring my girl with me. I hope that you expand our minds and that you do vibrate our bones playing your music. See you soon friend Keeps your energies for Parma … ah yeah, today is St. Patrick’s day, I drink a beer to your

  7. Leonardo F. says:

    Sorry Dylan I forgot to write my name, my name is Leonardo Fiorentino, the name of my girl is Jasmina M ennini, so you can put them in the guest list for the concert of Parma if you want.Thanks

Leave a Reply

