Coleman Grey presents ‘Falling with a Thousand Stars and Other Wonders from the House of Albion’

Launched kickstarter project for ambitious solo project today, if anyone is interested please check it out at http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/160700771/dylancarlson-wonders-from-the-house-of-albion-lp-c. DRC please check the comments for this post as it contains a working link, thank you big si.

About drcarlsonalbion

Musician in band earth. Folklore/History/Occult enthusiast, especially about British Isles.
This entry was posted in Cunning-folk/ffayre-faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Coleman Grey presents ‘Falling with a Thousand Stars and Other Wonders from the House of Albion’

  1. Big_si says:

    Hi Dylan,
    There seems to be a problem with that link, try this one – http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/160700771/dylancarlson-wonders-from-the-house-of-albion-lp-c?ref=live

    Just a pity it’s not Payday yet otherwise I could have donated already!

    Looking forward to hearing the new Earth record live in Edinburgh, and your Solo album next year.

    Simon

  2. Adam says:

    Sounds great! I see you’ve already got someone filming the expedition but if you need any further help I am an independent filmmaker based in Cornwall UK which, as I’m sure you know, has more than its fair share of megalithic sites. I’d love to be of service, please check out my website – An Inquest Concerning Teeth video might be of interest 😉

  3. P. Suarez says:

    hey dylan please contact me… I’m your beaner friend… I’ll be in Melbourne this spring and I would love to see earth either there or in mexico again… let’s arrange for something if you like
    and whenever you come back to MX you know you got a friend that preaches from the bible of mr. Liebling

  4. purlygrrrl says:

    This is such an exciting project! I wish you the best of luck with it all. Let me know if I can help.

Leave a comment